Menu

Trænerliste forår 2019

 

Sandkasse/U6 Linda Rasmussen
Gammel Stillingvej 437
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 5215 3795
Mail: linda.b.rasmussen@gmail.com
 
Mangler træner!
 
U7  
Henrik Skjøtt Jensen
Bygmarksvej 18
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 27958365
Mail: henrik.s.jensen@outlook.com
 
Mangler træner!
U8 Mix Patrick Koch Ejlersgaard
Grønhøjvej 64
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20322458
Mail: patrick_ejlersgaard@hotmail.com
 
Nikolaj Klena
8462 Harlev
Mail: nikolaj@rypevej.dk
 
Claus Riis
Ketting Parkvej 82
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61460666
Mail: froelundriis@gmail.com
 
U9 mix Lotte Pape Ross

Nytoften 20
Harlev.
Mobil:20632698.
e-mail: papelotte@hotmail.com
 
 
Christina Rydal Nielsen
Rødlundvej 296
8462 Harlev j
26745986
chrille04@hotmail.com
 
Thomas Højberg
Araliavej 12
8462 Harlev
thomashojberg@hotmail.com
 
Dennis Hentz Jensen
Araliavej 21
8462 Harlev J.
Mobil: 30363227
Mail: dennishentz@gmail.com  
 
Mads Foged Pedersen
Rødlundvej 3
8462 Harlev
mobil 31487875
Mail: mfp@scangl.com
 
U10 piger Jacob Langvad Nielsen
Spireavej 20
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20627486
Mail: jln@seges.dk
 
Usha Seralathan Klena
8462 Harlev
Mail: Ulle_sea@me.com
 
U10 drenge Conny Bennedsgaard
Rødlundvej 5
8462 Harlev
mobil: 51888612
Mail: conny@bbfam.dk
 
Lars Søballe Ketting Parkvej 76
8462 Harlev Mobil: 20100871 Mail: Lars.soballe@geodis.com
 
 
Anton Rasmussen
Labingvej 8
8462 Harlev
mobil 23849796
Mail: anton_rasmussen@msn.com
 
Martin Trærup
Guldregnvej 4
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 29361337
Mail: mt@tri-consult.dk
 
 
U11 Lars Bak Pedersen
Guldregnvej 17
8462 Harlev
Mobil:30584722
Mail: larsvp@hotmail.com
 
Tom Bøge Olesen
Ketting Parkvej 35
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 50577579
Mail: tomboegeolesen@gmail.com
 
Carsten Hjorth Pedersen
Rødlundvej 511
8462 Harlev
Mail: carstenlundpedersen@hotmail.com
 
Henrik Bæk Lauridsen
Mobil: 87332769
Mail: Henriklauridsen888@gmail.com
 
 
U11 piger Søren Schelde Jermiin
Ketting Parkvej 63
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 25324091
Mail: sjermiin@hotmail.com
 
 
Mikkel Kongsfelt
Bygmarksvej 12
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 91919110
Mail: mikkel@kongsfelt.eu
 
U12 piger Lone Hauge Pedersen
Næshøjvej 4B
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 22678226
Mail: LoneHaugePedersen@hotmail.com
 
Ann Loft Andersen
Tarskovvænget 6
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61336064
Mail: annloft@sol.dk
 
 
U12 drenge Michael Overgaard
Guldregnvej 16
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20859709
Mail: michael@fiberhjem.dk
 
Jesper Drachmann
Højlundvej 33
8462 Harlev
Mail: jesper.d@mail.dk
 
Allan Graver Christensen
Engsvinget 20
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 41727429
Mail: allangraver@gmail.com
 
U13 piger
 
Lukas Mølbæk
Parcelvej 2
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20234544
 
Michael Bækager
Rødlundvej 375
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 25469904
Mail: michael.ch@outlook.dk
 
Victor Hjermind
Guldregnvej 29
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61300777
 
U13 drenge Claus Riis
Ketting Parkvej 82
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61460666
Mail: froelundriis@gmail.com
 
Torben Evald
Ketting Parkvej 67
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 53250240
Mail: strandvejsvilla@gmail.com
 
Dan Christensen
Ketting Parkvej 65
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 27 52 76 87
Mail: aggertoft@gmail.com
Søren Krath
Ketting Parkvej 31
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 91311636
Mail: sobra@arlafoods.com
 
U14 drenge Jacob Damgaard
Rødlundvej 517
8462 Harlev
Mobil:  20494579
Mail: Jacob_damgaard@yahoo.dk
 
Morten Schultz
Acervej 5
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 30110615
Mail: Moheschultz@gmail.com
 
Niels Larsen
Klankvej 27
8464 Galten Mobil nr. +45 22 18 44 01
Mail: nielsehl@gmail.com
U15 piger/16 piger Jimmy Bonde
Bygmarksvej 19
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 21458535
Mail: kristajimmy@live.dk
 
Christian Broch-Lips
Kettinggårdsvej 8
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 26332120 
Mail: cbroch_lips@hotmail.com
 
Per Kristensen
Tåstrupvej 11
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 89381119
Pkr@arlafoods.com
 
U15/U16 drenge Michael Riis Nedergaard
Århusvej 243
1
8464 Galten
Mobil: 22856325
Mail: Michael_riis92@hotmail.com
 
Chris Stratton
Framlevvej 29
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 21703109
Mail: christopher.stratton3@gmail.com
 
U17 drenge
 
 
Carsten Hellerup Ketting Parkvej 57
8462 Harlev Mobil: 25507215
Mail: carstenhellerup@hotmail.com
 
Dame senior29+ Morten Bjørkmann
Mobil:29 73 15 30
 
Herre C2 /Oldboys 32 Lars Søballe Ketting Parkvej 76
8462 Harlev Mobil: 20100871 Mail: Lars.soballe@geodis.com
 
Oldboys 32+ Mikkel Frederiksen
Solhøjparken 1
8464 Galten
Mobil: 60141202
Mail: mikkelfrederiksen12@hotmail.com
 
Oldboys 45 Flemming Vester
Tåstrupvej 152
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 25323196
Mail: vester3@stofanet.dk
Oldboys 60
Oldboys 55
Hans Hjort
Lilleringvej 37
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 40511877
Mail: hans.hjort@gmail.com
 
Lene Veibel Hansen
Tåstrupvej 86
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 23349267
Mail: veibel2001@yahoo.dk
 
 
DBU Fodboldskole Steffen Boye Sørensen
Næshøjvej 4c
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20846819
Mail: boye76@hotmail.com