Menu

Trænerliste efterår 2019

Harlev KIDS Julie Hauge Pedersen 
Næshøjvej 4B
Mail: juliehaugepedersen@live.dk
Mobil: 29868226

Marie adel Jensen 
Acervej 17
Mail: chiliadel@gmail.com
Tlf:23115824

U7 Linda Rasmussen
Gammel Stillingvej 437
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 5215 3795
Mail: linda.b.rasmussen@gmail.com

Rasmus Niebuhr
Bygmarksvej 4
8462 Harlev J
Mobil: 28250734
niebuhrrasmus@hotmail.com

Carsten Høj
Engsvinget 28
8462 Harlev J
Mobil: 21666472
Carsten.hoj.p@gmail.com
 
U8 Lasse Eriksen
Blomsterhaven 6
8462 Harlev 
Mobil: 26223029
lasse29maj@gmail.com

Erik Nord Nielsen
Sydbakken 121
Mail: Erik.nord@gmail.com
Tlf: 24801260

Lea Bendix Rasmussen
U8 koordinator
Lea Rasmussen
Ketting parkvej 22
22155446
Leabendix@hotmail.com

Celine Møller Lund
Rødlundvej 523
Mail: Celinemlund@gmail.com
Mobil: 93932110

Maria Hasager Schindhelm 
Rødlundvej 505
Mariahs0411@gmail.com
42 77 79 93
U8-U10 piger Simon Kjelbjerg
Rødlundvej 513
Mail: simonrk@live.dk
Mobil nr: 23110507 

Laura Hyltoft Rasmussen
Højlundvej 20
Mail: Lhylras4@hotmail.com
Tlf: 25768629

Trine Fruergaard
Rugmarksvej 4
8462
Tlf.: 24242418
Mail: Trine@fruergaard.com

Anne S. Andersen – Hold koordinator
Mobil: 30496860
U9 Patrick Koch Ejlersgaard
Grønhøjvej 64
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20322458
Mail: patrick_ejlersgaard@hotmail.com

Nikolaj Klena
8462 Harlev
Mail: nikolaj@rypevej.dk

Claus Riis
Ketting Parkvej 82
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61460666
Mail: froelundriis@gmail.com

Christian Kallesøe Mikkelsen
Ketting Parkvej 37
8462 Harlev J
Mobil nr. tel:23954378
Mail:tkm-ckm@hotmail.com
U10 Christina Rydal Nielsen
Rødlundvej 296
8462 Harlev j
26745986
chrille04@hotmail.com

Thomas Højberg
Araliavej 12
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 2855 2355
thomashojberg@hotmail.com

Dennis Hentz Jensen
Araliavej 21
8462 Harlev J.
Mobil: 30363227
Mail: dennishentz@gmail.com
  
Mads Foged Pedersen
Rødlundvej 3
8462 Harlev
mobil 31487875
Mail: mfp@scangl.com
U11 piger Jacob Langvad Nielsen
Spireavej 20
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20627486
Mail: jln@seges.dk

Usha Seralathan Klena
8462 Harlev
Mail: Ulle_sea@me.com
U11 drenge Conny Bennedsgaard
Rødlundvej 5
8462 Harlev
mobil: 51888612
Mail: conny@bbfam.dk

Lars Søballe Ketting Parkvej 76
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20100871
Mail: Lars.soballe@geodis.com

Anton Rasmussen
Labingvej 8
8462 Harlev
mobil 23849796
Mail: anton_rasmussen@msn.com

Martin Trærup
Guldregnvej 4
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 29361337
Mail: mt@tri-consult.dk
U12 Lars Bak Pedersen
Guldregnvej 17
8462 Harlev
Mobil:30584722
Mail: larsvp@hotmail.com

Tom Bøge Olesen
Ketting Parkvej 35
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 50577579
Mail: tomboegeolesen@gmail.com

Carsten Hjorth Pedersen
Rødlundvej 511
8462 Harlev
Mail: carstenlundpedersen@hotmail.com

Henrik Bæk Lauridsen
Mobil: 87332769
Mail: Henriklauridsen888@gmail.com 
U12 piger Søren Schelde Jermiin
Ketting Parkvej 63
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 25324091
Mail: sjermiin@hotmail.com

Mikkel Kongsfelt
Bygmarksvej 12
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 91919110
Mail: mikkel@kongsfelt.eu
U13 piger Lone Hauge Pedersen
Næshøjvej 4B
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 22678226
Mail: LoneHaugePedersen@hotmail.com

Ann Loft Andersen
Tarskovvænget 6
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61336064
Mail: annloft@sol.dk
U13 drenge Michael Overgaard
Guldregnvej 16
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20859709
Mail: michael@fiberhjem.dk

Allan Graver Christensen
Engsvinget 20
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 41727429
Mail: allangraver@gmail.com
U14 piger
 
Lukas Mølbæk
Parcelvej 2
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20234544
Lukasmoelbaek@gmail.com

Victor Hjermind
Guldregnvej 29
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61300777
U14 drenge Claus Riis
Ketting Parkvej 82
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61460666
Mail: froelundriis@gmail.com

Torben Evald
Ketting Parkvej 67
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 53250240
Mail: strandvejsvilla@gmail.com

Dan Christensen
Ketting Parkvej 65
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 27 52 76 87
Mail: aggertoft@gmail.com

Søren Krath
Ketting Parkvej 31
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 91311636
Mail: sobra@arlafoods.com
U15 drenge Morten Schultz
Acervej 5
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 30110615
Mail: Moheschultz@gmail.com
U16 piger Jimmy Bonde
Bygmarksvej 19
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 21458535
Mail: kristajimmy@live.dk

Christian Broch-Lips
Kettinggårdsvej 8
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 26332120 
Mail: cbroch_lips@hotmail.com
U17 drenge Chris Stratton
Framlevvej 29
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 21703109
Mail: christopher.stratton3@gmail.com
U18 drenge/ Herre C2
 
 
Carsten Hellerup
Ketting Parkvej 57
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 25507215
Mail: carstenhellerup@hotmail.com
Dame senior29+ Morten Bjørkmann
Mobil:29 73 15 30
Herre C1 /Oldboys 32 Lars Søballe
Ketting Parkvej 76
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20100871
Mail: Lars.soballe@geodis.com
Oldboys 32+ Mikkel Frederiksen
Solhøjparken 1
8464 Galten
Mobil: 60141202
Mail: mikkelfrederiksen12@hotmail.com
Oldboys 45 Flemming Vester
Tåstrupvej 152
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 25323196
Mail: vester3@stofanet.dk
Oldboys 60
Oldboys 55
Hans Hjort
Lilleringvej 37
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 40511877
Mail: hans.hjort@gmail.com

Lene Veibel Hansen
Tåstrupvej 86
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 23349267
Mail: veibel2001@yahoo.dk
DBU Fodboldskole Steffen Boye Sørensen
Næshøjvej 4E
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20846819
Mail: boye76@hotmail.com