Menu

Trænerliste efterår 2018

 

Sandkasse/U6 David Ingi Danielsson 
Grøntoften 1
8462 Harlev J
Mobil: 31903056 Mail: Davidingi.danielsson@gmail.com

Line Gløvesmose
Ketting Parkvej 65
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 22677485
Mail: lgloevesmose@gmail.com
U7 Henrik Skjøtt Jensen
Bygmarksvej 18
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 27958365
Mail: henrik.s.jensen@outlook.com
U8 Mix Patrick Koch Ejlersgaard
Grønhøjvej 64. 8462 Harlev
patrick_ejlersgaard@hotmail.com
mobil: 20322458

Nikolaj Klena
Eddelhofvej 11
8462 Harlev
Mobil 28927800
Mail: nikolaj@rypevej.dk

Selcuk Kilc
Rødlundvej 363
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 51781838
Mail: selcuk_007@hotmail.com
U9 mix Lotte Pape Ross
Nytoften 20
Harlev.
Mobil:20632698.
e-mail: papelotte@hotmail.com

Christina Rydal Nielsen
Rødlundvej 296
8462 Harlev j
26745986
chrille04@hotmail.com

Thomas Højberg
Araliavej 12
8462 Harlev
thomashojberg@hotmail.com

Dennis Hentz Jensen
Araliavej 21
8462 Harlev J.
dennishentz@gmail.com.
tlf.: 30363227.

Mads Foged Pedersen
Rødlundvej 3
8462 Harlev
mfp@scangl.com
mobil 31487875
U10 piger Jacob Langvad Nielsen
Spireavej 20
jln@seges.dk
Mobil: 20627486
U10 drenge Conny Bennedsgaard
Rødlundvej 5
mobil: 51888612
conny@bbfam.dk

Lars Søballe
Ketting Parkvej 76
Mobil: 20100871
E-mail: Lars.soballe@geodis.com

Anton Rasmussen
Labingvej 8
mobil 23849796
anton_rasmussen@msn.com
U11 Lars Bak Pedersen
Guldregnvej 17
Mobil:30584722
larsvp@hotmail.com

Tom Bøge Olesen
Ketting Parkvej 35
Mobil: 50577579
tomboegeolesen@gmail.com

Carsten Hjorth Pedersen
Rødlundvej 511
carstenlundpedersen@hotmail.com

Henrik Dalsgaard Lauridsen
87332769
henriklauridsen@mail.dk
U11 piger Søren Schelde Jermiin
Ketting Parkvej 63
sjermiin@hotmail.com
Mobil: 25324091

Mikkel Kongsfelt
Bygmarksvej 12
8462 Harlev
mikkel@kongsfelt.eu
U12 piger Lone Hauge Pedersen
Næshøjvej 4B
Telefon: 22678226
LoneHaugePedersen@hotmail.com

Ann Loft Andersen
Tarskovvænget 6
Mobil: 61336064
annloft@sol.dk
U12 drenge Steffen Boye Sørensen
Næshøjvej 4c
Mobil: 20846819
boye76@hotmail.com

Michael Overgaard
Guldregnvej 16
Mobil: 20859709
michael@fiberhjem.dk

Jesper Drachmann
Højlundvej 33
jesper.d@mail.dk
U13 piger Lukas Mølbæk
Parcelvej 2
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20234544

Michael Bækager
Rødlundvej 375
michael.ch@outlook.dk
Mobil: 25469904

Victor Hjermind
Guldregnvej 29
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 61300777
U13 drenge

Claus Riis
Ketting Parkvej 82
Mobil: 61460666
froelundriis@gmail.com

Torben Evald
Ketting Parkvej 67
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 53250240
strandvejsvilla@gmail.com

Dan Christensen
27 52 76 87
Ketting Parkvej 65
8462 Harlev
Mail: aggertoft@gmail.com

Søren Krath
Ketting Parkvej 31
Mobil: 91311636
Mail: sobra@arlafoods.com

U14 drenge Jacob Damgaard
Rødlundvej 517
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 20494579
Jacob_damgaard@yahoo.dk

Morten Schultz
Acervej 5
8462 Harlev
Mobil: 30110615
Moheschultz@gmail.com

Niels Larsen
Klankvej 27
8464 Galten
Mail: nielsehl@gmail.com
U15 piger Jimmy Bonde
Bygmarksvej 19
Mobil: 21458535
kristajimmy@live.dk

Christian Broch-Lips
Kettinggårdsvej 8
Mobil: 26332120 
cbroch_lips@hotmail.com
U16 piger Per Kristensen
Tåstrupvej 110.
Mobil: 89381119
Pkr@arlafoods.com

Klaus Thomsen
Nytoften 18
klausthomsen@stofanet.dk

Kristoffer Løkke
Tåstrupvej 110
per.lone@hotmail.com
U16/U15 drenge Michael Riis Nedergaard
Århusvej 243, 1
8464 Galten
Michael_riis92@hotmail.com
Mobil: 22856325

Chris Stratton
Framlevvej 29
Mobil: 21703109
christopher.stratton3@gmail.com
U17 drenge Carsten Hellerup
Ketting Parkvej 57
25507215
carstenhellerup@hotmail.com
Dame senior29+ Morten Bjørkmann
Mobil:29 73 15 30
Herre C2 /oldboys 32 Lars Søballe
Ketting Parkvej 76
Mobil: 20100871
E-mail: Lars.soballe@geodis.com
Oldboys 32+ Mikkel Frederiksen
Mobil: 60141202
Oldboys 40 Peter Ymer Nielsen
Kalkærparken 77
OB35 Mobil: 29645916
Mail: ymertg@live.dk
Oldboys 45 Flemming vester
Tåstrupvej 152
8462 Harlev
Email: vester3@stofanet.dk
TLF NR 25323196
Oldboys 60 Hans Hjort
Lilleringvej 37
Mobil: 40511877
hans.hjort@gmail.com

Lene Veibel Hansen
Tråstrupvej 86
Mobil: 23349267
Mail: veibel2001@yahoo.dk